Staff

Inter-County Title Placerville Office
596 Main Street
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: 530 622-3135
Fax: 530 622-0897
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday
   Tom Chandler, Chief Title Officer
   tchandler@ictitle.com
   Chelsea Cornelius, Administrative Assistant/Escrow Trainee
   chelsea.cornelius@ictitle.com
   Courtney Hileman, Escrow Officer
   courtney.hileman@ictitle.com
   James Hill, County Manager/Business Development
   jhill@ictitle.com
   Jeremiah Langlois, Typist/Receptionist/General Clerical
   jeremiah.langlois@ictitle.com
   Amy McGillivray, Escrow Officer
   amy.mcgillivray@ictitle.com
   Ronald  Mercer, Title Officer
   ron.mercer@ictitle.com
   Marsha Pratt, Controller
   mpratt@ictitle.com
   Tiffany  Roach, Typist - Receptionist - General Clerical
   tiffany.roach@ictitle.com
   Amy Swanson, Escrow Assistant
   amy.swanson@ictitle.com